tatuagem-maconha

As tatuagens de maconha mais inspiradoras que você já viu [155+]

Quem tem tatuagem e quem não tem também, sabe o quanto é difícil escolher um desenho para fazer uma tatuagem nova. Às vezes a ideia vem do nada e às vezes precisamos de agumas boas referências para encontrarmos aquele desenho que é a nossa cara.

Como sou fã de tatuagem e de maconha, elaborei esse post com mais de 155 tatuagens com tema canábico para facilitar a sua busca por uma ideia inspiradora para a sua próxima tattoo.

Publicidade

“A arte é o lugar da liberdade perfeita.”

-André Suarès

Cada tatuagem foi selecionada levando em consideração a sua qualidade.

E vamos ao que interessa:

merry

A post shared by Cañamo (@revista_canamo) on

A post shared by Point lee (@point_wtf_ink) on

A post shared by @southeastustattoos on

A post shared by LS TATTTOO (@kuni_lstattoo) on

A post shared by Bobby Bosak (@bobbybosak) on

A post shared by Hassam Rabaj (@hassamrabaj) on

A post shared by Cannabis tattoo (@weed.tattoo) on

A post shared by Naquiska (@naquiska6) on

A post shared by Dave (@body_mods_by_dave) on

A post shared by Kieran Fensom (@kieran_tattoos) on

A post shared by @alfdildotattoo on

A post shared by Griffin shim (@griffinshim) on

A post shared by Egy Chen (@egychen329) on

A post shared by Armando Galán (@armandius777) on

A post shared by josue rex (@elrex13) on

A post shared by P I Z Z A (@grekovargas) on

A post shared by Eric (@inkatalyst) on

A post shared by Mike ☠️ Blu (@mike_blu) on

A post shared by H e a l (@heal._.l) on

A post shared by Michael Piper (@pipertattoos) on

A post shared by Pat Patoo (@pat_tattoo_patoo) on

A post shared by Bulletts ink (@bullettsinkshop) on

A post shared by vivehoy (@vivehoysc) on

A post shared by Mike Wiensz (@charley_cholo) on

A post shared by Buszi Malowany (@buszimalowany) on

A post shared by Thom Grayson (@grayson.art) on

A post shared by DLE (@dadaloemer) on

A post shared by Eddie Lee (@eddie._lee) on

A post shared by Desiree (@desireealexis_) on

A post shared by MIZA (@miza_tatt) on

A post shared by @laro_la on

A post shared by Matt Molina (@matt_molina) on

A post shared by Cannabis tattoo (@weed.tattoo) on

A post shared by Michy (@godzilla_mik) on

A post shared by STEVE LA MURA (@stevelamurart) on

A post shared by A.Sharpless (@sharplesstattoo) on

A post shared by Wes Trav (@westravtattoo) on

A post shared by Zachary Davis (@tattoo_zac) on

A post shared by Timothy Brown (@freethink86) on

A post shared by DiegoManoTattooer (@diegoshand) on

A post shared by db (@dannyboytats) on

A post shared by Michael Piper (@pipertattoos) on

A post shared by Tegan (@queeriosandmilktattoo) on

A post shared by marmont (@marmont.art) on

A post shared by @marcoantonini90 on

A post shared by Andrea marie (@truthfreak420) on

A post shared by Uli Schadt (@uli_boldlines) on

A post shared by @controltattoo on

A post shared by Vi Ki (@sprengerii) on

A post shared by Legion (@666tattoolegion) on

A post shared by TONE CHEE (@artofchee) on

A post shared by Chris Fox (@foxtattoos) on

A post shared by Funk Flex (@chuko_flex) on

A post shared by Silvio Caveira (@silviocaveira) on

A post shared by Sam Kerr (@samkerrtattoo) on

A post shared by Danny Kent (@dannykenttattoos) on

A post shared by Age Drago (@agedragotattoo) on

A post shared by High Times (@hightimesmagazine) on

A post shared by MJ Wellness (@mj_wellness_) on

A post shared by Nick Copeland (@nick_copeland9) on

A post shared by Tattoo Page (@tattoo__page) on

A post shared by Baylen Levore (@baylenlevore) on

A post shared by Nandino (@nandino_real) on

A post shared by Tyson Gonzales (@tgonzo1) on

A post shared by Fritz Schroeder (@feathernubs) on

A post shared by 🎃👻 (@marijuanatho_) on

A post shared by GOODINK UK (@goodinkuk) on

A post shared by @cannabiscanadatoday on

A post shared by Raymon Schmoldt (@nerml) on

A post shared by Fabio Ferrara (@fabi0ferrara) on

A post shared by 江村樹 SHU (@shu_tattooer) on

A post shared by Diego Vendures (@bettertattus) on

A post shared by Daniel Ra (@danielratattoo) on

A post shared by Cañamo (@revista_canamo) on

A post shared by Gony Tattooer (@gonytattooer) on

A post shared by Mio Lönegård (@catlady.tattoo) on

A post shared by Serious Sven (@509studios) on

A post shared by Crazyanne (@karmastarr33) on

A post shared by costa mr cartoon (@costacartoon) on

A post shared by Arthur Barnes (@artattak83) on

A post shared by @ralphmadridtattoos on

A post shared by joey stackz (@queen_lacheefuh) on

A post shared by @olddogggg on

A post shared by Zoe Margot (@batsforbrains) on

A post shared by Pigutattoo Saad (@pigutattoo) on

A post shared by InkSoulTats (@inksoultats) on

A post shared by Chao Jiang (@chaojtattoo) on

Quem não gosta de tatuagem e nem de de maconha, é simples: não tatue e respeite as escolhas individuais dos outros.

Comments

comments

The following two tabs change content below.